Management Team

Keith Rubin, M.D.
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Ken Solovay
Chief Operating Officer
Stephanie Noviello, M.D., M.P.H.
Chief Medical Officer
Luis Rios-Nogales, M.D., Ph.D., M.B.A.
Executive VP and Chief Development Officer
Amy Fix
Chief Regulatory Officer

Alex Durso
Executive Vice-President, Quality
André Morais Campos
Vice-President, Global Clinical Operations
Marcel Thalen, Ph.D.
Vice-President, Drug Product Development
Stanley Kim, Ph.D., Esq.
Senior Vice President, Intellectual Property and Contracts
Vivek Samal, M.B., B.S., M.D.
Executive Medical Director, Vaccine Safety

Peter Goldstein
Executive Director, Research and Development
Ana Keiko Sekine
Executive Director, Global Clinical Operations.
David Hinkel
Executive Director, Supply Chain Operations
Karen Salovich
Senior Director of Regulatory Operations
Marion Molina, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Regulatory Affairs

Luciana da Silva Meira Butera
Associate Manager, Clinical Process Excellence
Theressa Creighton
Associate Director, Clinical Operations
Steve Glazer, M.D.
Director, New Research Programs
Walter Greenblatt
Corporate Development
Jim Ramadei

Matthew Bross
Administrative Manager

Copyright 2013-2024 ILiAD Biotechnologies